Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

"Josh called an hour ago. He told me he bought his first rap cd yesturday. Then he told me I wasn't his girlfriend, I am his bitch."

paxil-addict


Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

"And, if I have to throw a temper tantrum to get what I want, so be it. Sometimes, you have to fight for what you want."

hokiepokie


Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

"Someone asked me the other day why farts are so funny. So I kicked 'em in the face for asking such an ignorant question. It's a loud noise that comes out of your ass. If there's something funnier than that, I've never heard of it. And as a comical bonus, it smells like shit."

sturge


Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

"[and before you even think of anything naughty, its STRICTLY for faceslappin, because if you think a 10" black novelty dong is how i like to get my kicks, then you, my friend, have much greater expectations for the elasticity of my vagina than i do]"

facepunch


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"The problem with the Catholic church is the same problem with the American government: it's run by mostly white men who are drunk on their own power and out of touch with the lives of average people."

rantorama


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"He said, "Maybe he was cold when he went fishing because the heater died on the boat, and decided to cut her open to stay warm?" Interesting theory. I can see that. He calls it "The Empire Strikes Back" defense but I call it the Taun Taun Theory for short, plus it just sounds better."

bobmcgoogle


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"Weddings, Funerals. One in the same. When either one of these two things happen, 9/10 times you will walk away knowing that you can't expect to see much of those people again."

toomanypets


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"Anyone who comes withing 10 feet of me today is getting a headbutt in the crotch."

brennass


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"It's like, you know what you're saying is wrong, but you're so mad, you can't help yourself."

grimm0826


Wednesday, Jun. 11, 2003

"Let's stop making excuses for people whose life troubles are based solely on their own inability to think or make rational choices in life."

crankychick